Skip to content

I Owe You Articles, Don’t I?

November 19, 2011

I was thinking that, now that it’s out on PC, perhaps someone could gift me with a copy of L.A .Noire, so I can finally play it and write my own in-depth review of the game. Probably a bit too late to make much of a difference, but still, I’d really like to. Sadly, money is tight just now, so it will have to wait a bit longer.

Meanwhile, I still have to finish the next section of the Combat Games segment of Redefining Interactivity. Think it’s Fighting games, which I haven’t played in quite a long time. Should be interesting.

Lee.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

