Skip to content

New Look, Same Great Taste

November 7, 2011

This isn’t the post you’re looking for. I’m gonna work on that today and see if I can get it done before dinner. However, I wanted to see if the new header is cool enough. I appropriated a logo I designed a few months ago for a project I’m currently thinking can’t happen as planned, because Thesis is back on the boards. Anyway, after designing a few headers that are much easier to read and recognize, I figured I needed something more visible and easier to read in places like StumbleUpon favourites pages. Lemme know what you think?

Lee.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

