Skip to content

Video Game Tee-Shirt Idea #1

June 6, 2011

Pong-AngryBirds2

Technically, this is idea #12 of about fourteen or fifteen, but it was the easiest to implement, and it’s proof of concept. May need to resize and rearrange certain elements, once I see them on a model.

Now I just need to get myself a tee-shirt model. That should be fun.

Lee.

ETA 2: Yes, I am well aware that this graphic is pretty plain looking. No, it is not representative of what the series will look like. I DID say that it was the easiest to implement. I may also put up the variation I did with the text, to see if that one appeals more. This is what it looks like:

If you would prefer this version, PLEASE COMMENT, and I’ll go put it up, too.

ETA: Order Tee-Shirt Here

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

