Skip to content

Tee-Shirt News

June 5, 2011

I was waiting until I had a baker’s dozen ideas I really liked, and it looks like I’ve got more than that. I’m gonna keep writing new scenario gags, but I’ve already started designing the first piece (because it’s the easiest and most topical), which I hope to have ready tomorrow. Then I’ll set it up at my RedBubble page, where you’ll be able to order it as an actual, honest-to-goodness teeshirt of your very own.

And yes, this will be the last ‘they’re coming’ post I make before I start showing instead of telling.

Lee.

ETA: First Tee-Shirt design here.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

