Skip to content

New Game Review Meter

June 3, 2011

Okay, so I got the graphic together for the Limbo Loading Screen Rating, which I previously used some slightly dodgy ASCII to stand in for:

I actually have images prepared for every rating I plan on being able to give:

So there. I actually got a little bit of work done. Will wonders never cease?

Anyway, it’s bedtime. Let’s all pop back to see what gets done tomorrow.

Lee.

One Comment leave one →
  1. June 3, 2011 2:02 am

    Looking sharp!

Leave a Reply

