Skip to content

New Achievement: Troll Bridge Crossing

June 1, 2011

I got my first piece of troll commentary yesterday, and just had to share it with you:

Blithering Idiotted | May 31, 2011 at 12:20 am
That is a super-peachy-keen post. Thanks for really blathering on like that! Seriously, I don’t think I could have spent more effort wishing for something heavy to fall on me to erase that nonsense from my mind!

Isn’t that great? I feel like the blog has crossed a rubicon of sorts. 😀

Lee.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

