Skip to content

Catch-Up Day

May 21, 2011

Brown shoes don’t cut it, and neither do excuses. I’m going to park myself down and work on the article I owe, plus start one that’s burbling in the hindbrain. Hope to have new material up later today.

Thanks for checking in, folks. I can’t tell you how encouraging it is to know there are people out there reading this blog. Just one small request, if I may: please comment. Pretty please? I started this blog to open a dialogue, and a few friends have commented, but so far, none of the other 280-some-odd visitors have weighed in. I’m starting to wonder if I shouldn’t be taking the silence as a vote of no-confidence.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

