Skip to content

Station Break

May 18, 2011

I’m currently incubating the next article in my head. I have yet to actually start writing it. I’ve tried starting it, but I couldn’t find my start point. Today I’ll start it. Not sure when it will be finished. I’ll post it ASAP.

For those curious, the topic I’m wrestling with is, roughly, why we DON’T play certain types of games. Obviously, comments are welcome. In fact, if you have anything specific you want to say on the issue before I write the article, please, comment below.

As always, thank you for reading.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. May 18, 2011 11:34 pm

    Well, let’s see… there’s “because we’re not good at them”, “because they don’t give us any real world utility or relevance”, and “because the other people playing are excluding us”. Anything else?

    • May 19, 2011 1:39 am

      Two more to add to that list are ‘It’s boring’ and ‘I have no idea what’s going on’.

Leave a Reply

